Padlet 使用指引User guide of Padlet

1. 複製 Padlet 檔案 1. Copy Padlet file
1.1

開啟雅集製作的 Padlet 腦圖,不用登入 Padlet 也可即時瀏覽。

Open the Padlet mindmap made by Aristo. Login is not required to view the mindmap on Padlet.

1.2

如要複製 Padlet 檔案,教師需登入自己的 Padlet 帳戶。可點按右上方的 ⋯ 按鈕,點按「註冊(Sign up)」登記或「登錄(Log in)」登入。教師可使用 Google 帳戶登記及登入。

To copy the Padlet file, teachers will need to log in Padlet with their own accounts. Tap the ⋯ button from the top right corner, then select Sign up to register a new account or Log in with an existing account. Teachers can sign up and log in with their Google accounts too.

1.3

點按右上方的「複製(REMAKE)」按鈕可複製檔案。在複製(Remake)設定頁面,點選「複製設計(Copy design)」及「複製帖子(Copy posts)」可將腦圖內容複製到教師帳戶。

Tap the REMAKE button from the top right corner to copy the Padlet file. Under the Remake setup page, select Copy design and Copy posts to copy the contents of the mindmap to the teachers’ own accounts.

1.4

成功複製後,教師應可在腦圖左上方看到自己的帳戶名稱。

If the ‘Remake’ is successful, teachers can see their account names at the top left of the mindmap.

2. 編輯及發放 Padlet 檔案給學生 2. Edit and share Padlet file with students
2.1

複製檔案後,教師可點按帖子並編輯腦圖內容。

After copying the Padlet file, teachers can tap on the posts to edit the mindmap.

1 修改帖子內容 Edit the content of the post
2 選擇其他設定,例如刪除帖子、變更帖子顏色和連結到其他帖子 Find the other settings, e.g. delete the post, change the colour of the post or connect it to another post
3 新增帖子 Add new post
2.2

點按右上方的「分享(SHARE)」可開啟發放設定,建議先點按「更改隱私設置(CHANGE PRIVACY)」設定開啟權限。

Tap the SHARE button from the top right corner to open the sharing setup page. Teachers can tap CHANGE PRIVACY to set the access right of the mindmap.

2.3

先設定開啟權限,建議選擇「私密(Secret)」,再點按「訪客權限(Visitor permissions)」設定編輯權限。

Set the required privacy setting (‘Secret’ is suggested), then select the access right from Visitor permissions.

2.4

教師可因應教學需要,自行設定學生的編輯權限。

Teachers can select the appropriate access right of their students according to the learning needs.

2.5

點按右上方的「保存(SAVE)」儲存權限設定並返回,在分享(Share)頁面可複製腦圖連結或以 QR 碼方式分享腦圖,方便學生立即瀏覽。

Tap the SAVE button from the top right corner to save the access right settings and return. Under the sharing setup page, teachers can copy the link or get the QR code of the mindmap, so that students can open the page and view together.

3. 封存或刪除 Padlet 檔案 3. Archive or delete a Padlet file
3.1

免費的 Padlet 帳戶只可同時儲存個 Padlet 檔案。如帳戶已存有三個檔案,將不能複製新的腦圖。教師可先到 Padlet 帳戶頁面,點按左方的「已創建的(Made)」,再在暫時不適用的檔案右上方點按「⋮」,選擇「歸檔(Archive)」或「刪除 padlet(Delete padlet)」後才可複製新的腦圖。

The free Padlet account can only store three Padlet files at a time. If there are already three files stored, the teacher will not be able to copy any new mindmaps. Teachers can open the Padlet account maintenance page, tap Made from the left menu, then tap the ⋮ button from the top right of the unnecessary file to select Archive or Delete it. After that, teachers will be able to copy the new mindmaps.

3.2

如要重開已封存的檔案,可到 Padlet 帳戶頁面,點按左方的「已歸檔(Archived)」,再在適用的檔案右上方點按「⋮」,選擇「取消存檔(Unarchive)」便可再編輯或發放腦圖,但請留意免費帳戶只可存有三個檔案於「已創建的(Made)」,多於三個的檔案需要封存或刪除。

To unarchive a file, please go to the Padlet account maintenance page, tap Archived from the left menu. Find the required file, then tap the ⋮ button from the top right to unarchive it. This file will be able to be edited and shared again. However, please note that there are only three files allowed under the Made page, other files should need to be archived or saved.